AC/DC Live At River Plate Artwork and Track Listing Revealed

The cover artwork and tracklisting for AC/DC’s upcoming Live At River Plate release is now available.

Pre-order your copy here!

AC/DC “Live At River Plate” track listing:

01. Rock N Roll Train
02. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down In Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Bonus features:
* The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
* AC/DC Tour Animation

Footage from AC/DC’s Buenos Aires concerts was previously used in the video for the band’s classic cut Shoot To Thrill, which was also the first single from AC/DC’s Iron Man 2 soundtrack.

AC/DC Live At River Plate DVD Cover